Who Will Win Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 12th IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 31st March 2019

It’s now become important for Rajasthan Royals to win and open their Account in Points Table. CSK are in Good touch in all aspect only what they have to do is to keep maintaining that. Imran Tahir is bowling so good for them whereas in batting department Rainsa and Rayudu are helping. Last game on this ground was so difficult where Rcb struggle to score even 100 runs on board, that was really difficult track to bat on.

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 12th IPL Match Prediction 31st March 2019 |ย RR vs CSKย Indian Premier Leagueย 

Rajasthan are in very good touch with Batting but they are lacking lot in bowling they could not even defend 200 that’s something not good for them. Their pacers are getting highly expensive specially Jaydev Unadkat and Dhawal Kulkarni. CSK are good with both Bat and Ball specially their Bowling are outstanding.

Players to Watch out today are Shane Watson, Suresh raina, joss Buttler and Sanju Samson are best players to Watch today from 4:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Chennai Super Kingsย Will win this 12th game of IPL 2019.

Sorry For Yesterday Lossย ย ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜” ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Toss Prediction

Chennai Super Kingsย Will win the toss.

Match:CSK vs RR, 12th Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time:8:00 PM IST
Venue:MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Date:Sunday 31, 2019
Stadium:MA Chidambaram Stadium
City: Chennai

Chennai Super Kings Squad:

MS Dhoni (c & wk), Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Mitchell Santner, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar

Rajasthan Royalsย Squad:

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Sanju Samson, Steven Smith, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Prashant Chopra, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Stuart Binny, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas, Sudhesan Midhun


  1. Sir bht bht. Tanks ap ky sir ap wattap number dy sakta apna main. Donat karna chata ap. Ko ap ky waja sy.aj main jeta ho

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.