Who Will Win Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 11th IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 31st March 2019

Team chasing here will have better chance to win, but overall performance matter. This is home ground for Orange Army and David Warner love to play here, we saw him in great touch in last game. For RCB Chahal picked up 5 wickets in last game and ab De Villiers scored quick 60+ Runs. In last game of SRH Rashid Khan was the Man of the Match after bowling economical Overs and scoring Winning Runs.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 11th IPL Match Prediction 31st March 2019 |ย RCB vs SRHย Indian Premier Leagueย 

SRH won their last game brilliantly against Rajasthan. RCB lost by margin against Mumbai but they could win that game. They have to make some changes in their playing 11 replacing Hetmyer with other one.

Players to Watch out today are Virat KOhli, Ab De Villiers, David Warner ,Jonny Bairstow and Kane Williamson are best players to Watch today from 4:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Sunrisers Hyderabadย Will win this 11th game of IPL 2019.

Sorry For Yesterday Lossย ย ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜” ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Toss Prediction

Sunrisers Hyderabadย Will win the toss.

Match:SRH vs RCB, 11th Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time:4:00 PM IST
Venue:Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Date:Sunday 31, 2019
Stadium:Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
City: Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Jonny Bairstow (wk), Kane Williamson (c), David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Royal Challengers Bangaloreย Squad:

Parthiv Patel (wk), Virat Kohli (c), Moeen Ali, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Colin de Grandhomme, Shivam Dube, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Akshdeep Nath, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.