Who Will Win Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 13th IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 1st April 2019

The Universe Boss will be again in action tonight against Delhi Capitals, Punjab have very good track record playing here in Mohali last year they won all 3 Match they played on this ground and also the 1st game of this season. The pitch highly support the team chasing here, so the captain after winning toss will definitely choose to Ball first. DC won their last game in Super Over because of the brilliant bowling from Kagiso Rabada. Delhi made 4 changes in last game, so they will go with same playing 11.

Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 13th IPL Match Prediction 1st April 2019 |ย DC vs KXIPย Indian Premier Leagueย 

Kings Xi Punjab batsman are in outstanding form this year specially Mayank Agarwal and Universe Boss. If Delhi have to win they have to take early wickets and create pressure over Punjab Batsman. Delhi Have good Bowlers we saw last game where they got early wickets of Kolkata, that’s different thing they hit expensively later on by Russell.

Players to Watch out today are Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Gayle and Lokesh Rahul are best players to Watch today from 8:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Delhi Capitalsย Will win this 13th game of IPL 2019.

Please Paytm to 9783339428 and help Meย ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Donate Now and Help Us

Toss Prediction

Delhi Capitalsย Will win the toss.

Match:KXIP vs DC, 13th Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time:8:00 PM IST
Venue:Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Date:Monday 1, 2019
Stadium:Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
City: Mohali

Kings XI Punjab Squad:

Lokesh Rahul (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, David Miller, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Hardus Viljoen, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Andrew Tye, Karun Nair, Simran Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ankit Rajpoot, Arshdeep Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Sam Curran, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

Delhi Capitalsย Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Hanuma Vihari, Harshal Patel, Chris Morris, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Ankush Bains, Axar Patel, Manjot Kalra, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Colin Munro, Jalaj Saxena, Rahul Tewatia, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Ishant Sharma, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.