Who Will Win Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22nd IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 8th April 2019

KXIP will take on SRH today in Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali from 8:00 PM Onwards and this going to be very interesting match both teams are at good position in points table but both of them hasn’t performed well with bat in last game. Kane Williamson the highest run getter of last IPL is not in pLaying 11 for Srh due to little injury and the form of other players in team. Kings XI Punjab lost very badly to Chennai their last match even after 100 Runs partnership from top orders batsman, so today they have to bat and ball well to win. SRH bowling doing good as always only they need to be consistent with the bat.

Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 22nd IPL Match Prediction 8th April 2019 |ย SRH vs KXIPย Indian Premier Leagueย 

KXIP would like to go with same playing 11 if they want any change than they can include Hardus Viljoen in place of Tye. SRH can also make some changes after poor defeat in last game against Mumbai

Players to Watch out today are Gayle, Rahul, Bairstow and Rashid Khan are best players to Watch today from 8:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Kings XI Punjabย Will win this 22nd game of IPL 2019.

If you Want to Donate ME…. WhatsApp me on 9783339428

Please Paytm to 9783339428 and help Meย ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Donate Now and Help Us

Toss Prediction

Kings XI Punjabย Will win the toss.

Match:KXIP vs SRH, 22nd Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time:8:00 PM IST
Venue:Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Date:Monday 8, 2019
Stadium:Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
City: Mohali

Kings XI Punjab Squad:

Lokesh Rahul (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Andrew Tye, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Karun Nair, Simran Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ankit Rajpoot, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakravarthy, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

Sunrisers Hyderabadย Squad:

Jonny Bairstow (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (c), David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma, Kane Williamson, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shakib Al Hasan, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.