Who Will Win Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 28th IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 13th April 2019

This going to be Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 28th IPL Match Prediction which take place on 13th April at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai from 8:00 PM Onwards, Kings XI Punjab are in best form of their life although they lost the last game against MI but the are playing very good cricket whereas RCB have not even won single game and kept on losing game by game, Royal Challengers Bangalore signed Dale Steyn in place of injured Nathan Coulter Nile, and if he is in action tonight than there might be some good luck for them might be.w

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 28th IPL Match Prediction 13th April 2019 | RCB vs KXIP Indian Premier Leagueย 

RCB can include Dale Steyn in Playing 11 in place of Tim Southee and KXIP can go with spinners inclusion in playing one.

Players to Watch out today are Steyn,Kohli,Rahul and Gayle are best players to Watch today from 8:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Royal Challengers Bangaloreย Will win this 28th game of IPL 2019.

Thanks to ALL who have Donated Meย 

Toss Prediction

Royal Challengers Bangaloreย Will win the toss.

Match:KXIP vs RCB, 28th Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time:8:00 PM IST
Venue:Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Date:Saturday 13, 2019
Stadium:Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
City: Mohali

Kings XI Punjab Squad:

Lokesh Rahul (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, David Miller, Karun Nair, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Sam Curran, Hardus Viljoen, Mohammed Shami, Ankit Rajpoot, Mayank Agarwal, Simran Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Murugan Ashwin, Andrew Tye, Arshdeep Singh, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakravarthy, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

Royal Challengers Bangaloreย Squad:

Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Umesh Yadav, Kulwant Khejroliya

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.