Who Will Win Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 32nd IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 16th April 2019

Rajasthan Royals are allready going from poor phase of tournament after getting 2 wins of 8 Games. RR have good top order batting line up but when they fail whole team failed to score run, so all have to step up if they have to win. KXIP allready have played one game against RR in Jaipur where Ashwin Mankading changed the game result but this time let see what happen in game result. As we know it’s now very difficult for Rajasthan royals to get qualify for play offs but if they kept on winning matches than they can whereas Kings XI Punjab have to win this game to be strong in points table ranking.

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 32nd IPL Match Prediction 16th April 2019 | RR vs KXIP Indian Premier Leagueย 

KXIP can make changes in bowling line up as we saw them struggling in last game. For RR Ben Stokes will make his come back and Lime Livingston will go out who was replaced in last game. Punjab most likely to include Hardus Viljoen in place of Tye.

Players to Watch out today are Gayle, Curran, Butler and Sanju Samson are best players to Watch today from 8:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Kings XI Punjabย Will win this 32nd game of IPL 2019.

Toss Prediction

Kings XI Punjabย Will win the toss.

Match: KXIP vs RR, 32nd Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time: 8:00 PM IST
Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Date: Tuesday 16, 2019
Stadium: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
City: Mohali

Kings XI Punjab Squad:

Nicholas Pooran (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran, Andrew Tye, Mohammed Shami, Murugan Ashwin, Karun Nair, David Miller, Simran Singh, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ankit Rajpoot, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakravarthy, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

Rajasthan Royalsย Squad:

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Sanju Samson (wk), Jos Buttler, Steven Smith, Rahul Tripathi, Liam Livingstone, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni, Prashant Chopra, Ben Stokes, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Stuart Binny, Shashank Singh, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas, Sudhesan Midhun

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.