Who Will Win Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 14th April 2019

This is going to be Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th IPL Match Prediction which take place on 14th April at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad from 8:00 PM Onwards. Delhi Capitals is in best form with two back to back wins. On other hand SRH have lost their way in the middle after getting some brilliant win. Kolkata have lost their last two games and it will be ideal for them to return the favor especially against DC, who defeated them earlier. At this stage both teams required win to push up in points table. Last time SRH won against Delhi at Feroz kotla with brilliant performance from Ball. Team winning toss here always choose Ball and get opponent out as early as possible.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 30th IPL Match Prediction 14th April 2019 | DC vs SRH Indian Premier Leagueย 

DC might go with the same playing XI but SRH is expected to make changes as Kane Williamson is fit and available to join today and can possibly replace Mohammed Nabi whereas Delhi capitals will go with same paling team from last game.

Players to Watch out today are Kane Williamson, Warner, Iyer and Pant are best players to Watch today from 8:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Delhi Capitalsย Will win this 30th game of IPL 2019.

Toss Prediction

Delhi Capitalsย Will win the toss.

Match: SRH vs DC, 30th Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time: 8:00 PM IST
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Date: Sunday 14, 2019
Stadium: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
City: Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Jonny Bairstow (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (c), David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma, Kane Williamson, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shakib Al Hasan, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Delhi Capitalsย Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford, Jalaj Saxena, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.