Who Will Win Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7th IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 28th March 2019

After a poor start in opening game for both the teams, specially Royal Challengers Bangalore who bowled out for only 70 Runs will look for some fresh movement in Points table. Mumbai Indians have good strong Batting line up but they are short of good bowlers who gave 200+ runs against Delhi Capital in their opening game. Virat Kohli vs Rohit Sharma is always a match to watch out, both batsman are world best . If you are batting first here than winning total is 200+ and if you can restrict your opponent below that than all game is yours.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7th IPL Match Prediction 28th March 2019 |ย MI vs RCBย Indian Premier Leagueย 

Both teams possibly go with same playing 11 but i think Mumbai can make one change in bowling after giving rest to Under 17 debutant and picking up Barinder Saran or Mayank markande. Whereas RCB like to go with same one, Marcus Stoinis are set for rest for 4 weeks after finger Injury and that make him out for little time. Last years IPL we have seen team bowling first have won 80% matches.ย  The ground is not that big in India so this pitch is high Scoring. Winner of toss will definitely choose to ball first.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Mumbai Indiansย Will win this 7th game of IPL 2019.

Please Paytm to 9783339428 and help Meย ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Toss Prediction

Mumbai Indiansย Will win the toss.

Match:RCB vs MI, 7th Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time:8:00 PM IST
Venue:M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Date:Thursday 28, 2019
Stadium:M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
City: Bengaluru

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), Parthiv Patel (wk), Moeen Ali, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Colin de Grandhomme, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Akshdeep Nath, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee

Mumbai Indiansย Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rasikh Salam, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Lasith Malinga, Jason Behrendorff, Barinder Sran, Jayant Yadav

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.