Who Will Win Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 25th IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 11th April 2019

This going to be interesting match as table topper will taken on the team of the bottom place position, but Rajasthan Royals is most underestimated team but they have very good potential to win matches as we say last year when these two teams played against once another last year RR won that game let see what happen today. Sawai Mansingh Stadium of Jaipur track is highly supported for spinner so bowling plays important role here. Team love to chase here when match at evening time so if you lose the toss than it’s become very important that you give at least 180+ target to chase.

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 25th IPL Match Prediction 11th April 2019 | CSK vs RR Indian Premier League 

If Sanju Samson recovered from injury he will be back in playing 11 today and Jaydev can also make his way in, CSK will go with sam playing 11 of playing with 2 Spinners.

Players to Watch out today are Rahane, Smith, Buttler, Tahir, Dhoni, Faf Du Plessis are best players to Watch today from 8:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Chennai Super Kings Will win this 25th game of IPL 2019.

{Risky Game Once Again, So Play in Limit Guys}

Thanks to ALL who have Donated Me 

Toss Prediction

Chennai Super Kings Will win the toss.

Match:RR vs CSK, 25th Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time:8:00 PM IST
Venue:Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Date:Thursday 11, 2019
Stadium:Sawai Mansingh Stadium
City: Jaipur

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Steven Smith, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Prashant Chopra, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Sudhesan Midhun, Sanju Samson, Stuart Binny, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas

Chennai Super Kings Squad:

MS Dhoni (c & wk), Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Scott Kuggeleijn, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Dwayne Bravo, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Karn Sharma, Mitchell Santner, Shardul Thakur, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.