Who Will Win Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 31st IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 15th April 2019

Every game is special in itself, at this moment of tournament every team required victory to get place in play off and winning every game is must for RCB as they have won single game in tournament. Mumbai Indians have balanced squad but their middle order looks to failed till now. Krunal pandya not contributing with the bat this season whereas Ishan Kishan also not playing that well. RCB openers are in very good touch but their lower order failed to execute till end and their bowling department is weaker from always. Royal Challengers Bangalore are much depend on Kohli and De Villiers to score big rest other are just part of team and working that good .

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 31st IPL Match Prediction 15th April 2019 | RCB vs MI Indian Premier Leagueย 

RCB might go with the same playing XI but MI is expected to make changes as Alzarri Joseph injured himself in last game so we might see either Malinga or Ben Cutting on his place. This ground have very good track record of team winning batting second so chasing is much better than defend that’s due to due factor at night.

Players to Watch out today are Quinton Decock, Devillers, Kohli and Rohit are best players to Watch today from 8:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Mumbai Indiansย Will win this 31st game of IPL 2019.

Toss Prediction

Mumbai Indiansย Will win the toss.

Match: MI vs RCB, 31st Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time: 8:00 PM IST
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Date: Monday 15, 2019
Stadium: Wankhede Stadium
City: Mumbai

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Alzarri Joseph, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav

Royal Challengers Bangaloreย Squad:

Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.