Who Will Win Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 24th IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 10th April 2019

Today Mumbai Indians will take on Kings XI Punjab at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai from 8:00 PM onwards, as we know both teams have allready played a game against onceย  another in starting of the league at Mohali where KXIP won toss and choose to ball first and they successfully chased down the total to win that match. Both teams are much stronger now due to form of batsman but KXIP batsman are consistently performing whereas MI batsman top order looks to failed till now. So Mumbai have to work on their top order batman if they want to win this game.

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 24th IPL Match Prediction 10th April 2019 |ย KXIP vs MIย Indian Premier Leagueย 

As both teams have won their last game so hardly their will be any change in Playing 11, so this is important game for MI to win and be strong at Points table rank to qualify for Play offs later on.

Players to Watch out today are Rohit, Joseph, Curran and Gayle are best players to Watch today from 8:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Mumbai Indiansย Will win this 24th game of IPL 2019.

Sorry For Yesterday Lossย ย ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜” ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Thanks to ALL who have Donated Me Yesterday

Toss Prediction

Mumbai Indiansย Will win the toss.

Match:MI vs KXIP, 24th Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time:8:00 PM IST
Venue:Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Date:Wednesday 10, 2019
Stadium:Wankhede Stadium
City: Mumbai

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Alzarri Joseph, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Mitchell McClenaghan, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav

Kings XI Punjabย Squad:

Lokesh Rahul (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Sam Curran, Ankit Rajpoot, Mohammed Shami, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karun Nair, Simran Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Murugan Ashwin, Andrew Tye, Hardus Viljoen, Arshdeep Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar, Moises Henriques

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.