Who Will Win Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 9th IPL (Indian Premier League) Match Prediction 30th March 2019

This going to be one of the best game of IPL for Indian fans as we have good numbers of players to watchout between KXIP vs MI. Kings XI Punjab look much stronger know in Batting Area after return of David Miller, last game we saw KXIP made 4 Changes they include Varun, Miller, Viljoen and Tye, and they look quite balanced but unable to execute their plans well. Mumbai Indian won their last game against RCB with 17 Runs to defend in last over, Jasprit bumrah bowled very well and thus took his team to finish line.

Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 9th IPL Match Prediction 30th March 2019 |ย MI vs KXIPย Indian Premier Leagueย 

MI will go with same playing 11 but if they want to make any changes than they can include Alzarri Joseph in place of Laith Malinga who doesn’t look so perfect to play after the age he his, we saw that he his not that accurate know he lost pace, yorkers and all. Whereas Punjab would like to go with same playing 11 as they look quite balanced in their last playing 11 side.

Players to Watch out today are Quinton Decock, Rohit Sharma, Chris Gayle and David Miller are best players to Watch today from 4:00 PM, and if you are playing Dream11 than these players are best to choose for Captain and Vice Captain Choice.

Vote Now

Who Will Win this Indian Premier League match?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Match Prediction

Mumbai Indiansย Will win this 9th game of IPL 2019.

Please Paytm to 9783339428 and help Meย ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Donate Now and Help Us

Toss Prediction

Mumbai Indiansย Will win the toss.

Match:KXIP vs MI, 9th Match, Indian Premier League, 2019
Time:4:00 PM IST
Venue:Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
Date:Saturday 30, 2019
Stadium:Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
City: Mohali

Kings XI Punjab Squad:

Lokesh Rahul (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Hardus Viljoen, Varun Chakravarthy, Mohammed Shami, Andrew Tye, Karun Nair, Sam Curran, Simran Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Murugan Ashwin, Ankit Rajpoot, Arshdeep Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

Mumbai Indiansย Squad:

Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav, Alzarri Joseph

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.